STATE OF CALIFORNIA - DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS — BUSINESS, CONSUMER SERVICES AND HOUSING AGENCY GAVIN NEWSOM, GOVERNOR

1747 N. Market Blvd., Suite 180
S to, CA 95834
| ACUPUNCTU RE Pa;1r2.rg?2.2200 F 916.928.2204

www.acupuncture.ca.gov

APPLICATION FOR DUPLICATE LICENSE

| am hereby requesting issuance of: 0 Wall License (Fee is $15.00) [0 Pocket License (Fee is $10.00)

No fee is required if license was never received. California Business and Professions Code Section 119(f) prohibits copies, duplications or
reproductions of your license unless specifically authorized by this code and issued by State of California.

Duplicate license request procedures:

1. Fill out all required sections below in blue or black ink. Make sure to sign and date at bottom.

2. Attach payment with this form. Payment must be check or money order in U.S funds from a U.S. bank. Credit cards not accepted.
3. Processing and issuance of duplicate licenses takes 2-4 weeks from when application is received in our office.

SECTION I - General information (required)
Name: (Last) (First) (Middle)

Address of record (your address of record is public information and is given to the public upon request.)

City State Zip
License Number: License Issue Date: License Expiration Date:
Email address: Phone Number:

Reason for duplicate license (check one):

[0 Additional location(s) (complete Section Il and V)
[0 Damaged, lost or destroyed license (complete Section Ill and V)
Never received license (complete Section IV & V)

SECTION II - Additional location(s) Wall licenses only. Pocket licenses cannot be issued for additional locations.
Include $15 for EACH additional location. Additional Location(s) Address- including name of business :

SECTION IIl - Damaged, Lost or Destroyed License
Please state the specifics of how, where and when your license was damaged, lost or destroyed:
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SECTION IV — Never received license No fee is required for non-receipt of license.

I, , certify that | never received and am not in possession of my license from
the California Acupuncture Board (check all that apply):

O] Wall license

U Pocket license

SECTION V - Please read carefully before signing.

False statements included in this application can result in discipline against your license. California Business and
Professions Code Section 119(f) prohibits copies, duplications or reproductions of your license unless specifically
authorized by this code and issued by State of California.

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct.

Signature: Date:

FOR BOARD USE ONLY

AMOUNT $

ATSID #

RECPT #

CHECK #

DATE
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