

ACUPUNCTURE BOARD





California Acupuncture Board Committees

2013-14

Executive Committee

Michael Shi, L.Ac. (Chair) Jeannie Kang, L.Ac. Kitman Chan Francisco Hsieh Jamie Zamora

Education Committee

Michael Shi, L.Ac. (Chair) Jeannie Kang, L.Ac. Kitman Chan Francisco Hsieh Jamie Zamora

Enforcement Committee

Hildegarde Aguinaldo (Chair) Kitman Chan Jeannie Kang, L.Ac.

Exam Committee

Francisco Hsieh (Chair) Michael Shi, L.Ac. Hildegarde Aguinaldo